If you are looking for someone on the Petroglyph team, need support for one of our games, or have a general question, you've come to the right place!


Here are some ways you can contact us:

General Inquiries
community@petroglyphgames.com

 

 

Careers
careers@petroglyphgames.com

 

 

Rise of Immortals Support
Please visit: http://support.petroglyphgames.com

 

 

Panzer General Xbox & Board Games
panzer@petroglyphgames.com

 

 

Guardians of Graxia PC & Board Games
graxia@petroglyphgames.com

 

 

General Support
support@petroglyphgames.com

 

 

Petroglyph Community
community@petroglyphgames.com

 

 

Petroglyph Webmaster
webmaster@petroglyphgames.com

 

You may also find these pages useful:

Discussion Forums
http://www.petroglyphgames.com/forums

 

 

About Us
http://www.petroglyphgames.com/aboutus

 

 

Careers
http://www.petroglyphgames.com/careers